Contact Us Intro

Contact Us

Please get in touch with us for additional information about Matsui International Co, Inc.
If you’re interested in subscribing to our newsletter, please fill out the form below.

Contact Us

Postal Address
1501 West 178th Street
Gardena, CA 90248
Telephone
(800) 359-5679
(310) 767-7812
Fax
Main: (310) 767-7836
Water Based Inks: (310) 767-1574
Specialty: (310) 767-1633

 

Sales and Support

Enrique Castillo
SPDI Sales Representative
(562) 644-4461
Enrique@matsui-color.com
Jesse Martinez
Printing and DTG Digital Ink Sales Manager
(323) 679-8179
jesse@matsui-color.com
Yoshi Haga
SPDI Operations Manager and Sales
(310) 308-5631
yoshi@matsui-color.com

Lucas Nielson
SPDI Sales Representative
(360) 702-7305
lucas@matsui-color.com
Cody Corsano
SPDI Technical Support
(914) 602-9105
cody@matsui-color.com
Elizabeth Botello
SPDI Technical Sales and Lab Support
(323) 597-7010
elizabethb@matsui-color.com




For General Inquiries

Contact Us

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required